New Year Holiday Closing Notice

年末年始の営業のお知らせ

RAMIDUS TOKYO STORE 、RAMIDUS OSAKA STOREの営業は以下の通りとなります。
お客様にはご迷惑おかけしますが、何卒ご理解いただきますようお願いいたします。


12月27日(金) 通常営業
12月28日(土) 通常営業
12月29日(日) 18時まで営業
12月30日(月) 休業
12月31日(火) 休業
1月1日(水)  休業
1月2日(木) 通常営業
1月3日(金) 通常営業
1月4日(土) 通常営業


本年も格別のご愛顧を賜りまして、誠にありがとうございました。
よいお年をお迎えくださいませ。


【RAMIDUS ONLINE】

「商品ご注文について」
通常とおり、ご注文可能です。


「商品の配送について」
12月27日(金)12:00までにご注文の商品:12月27日(金)までに出荷いたします。
12月27日(金)12:00以降にご注文の商品:1月7日(火)以降、順次出荷いたします。
※年明けの配送については、お届けまでに、通常よりもお時間を頂きます。予めご了承ください。


「お問い合わせについて」
12月27日(金) ~ 1月5日(日)までのお問い合わせ:1月6日(月)以降、順次回答させていただきます。
※お問い合わせへの返信に、通常よりもお時間を頂きます。予めご了承ください。



New Year Holiday Closing Notice
We have an information regarding RAMIDUS TOKYO and RAMIDUS OSAKA STORE opening hours.

27th Dec.(Fri) Normal business hours
28th Dec.(Sat) Normal business hours
29th Dec. (Sun) Open until 18:00
30th Dec.(Mon) Closed
31th Dec.(Tue) Closed
1st  Jan.(Wed) Closed
2nd Jan.(Thu) Normal business hours
3rd Jan.(Fri) Normal business hours
4th Jan.(Sat) Normal business hours

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have, but we appreciate your understanding.
Best wishes for the new year.


[RAMIDUS ONLINE]
About ordering products
We accept orders us usual.

About delivering orders
Products ordered by 12:00 on 27th Dec. :We will ship by 27th Dec.(Fri).
Products ordered after 12:00 on 27th Dec.:We will ship sequentially from 7th Jan.(Tues).
* Please note that for new year's delivery, it will take longer than usual.

About inquiries
Inquiries from 27th Dec.(Fri) to 5th Jan.(Sun): We will reply sequentially from 6th Jan.(Mon).
* Please note that responding to inquiries will take longer than usual.

Newer Post →